Who I am and why I’m here

So I have been debating whether or not to start a blog for the past few months.I finally decided to start a blog to get my voice heard because I’m not exactly the most confident person out there. I don’t have just one topic I’m interested in writing about, but rather several topics. Some of these being the struggles of being socially awkward, the journey of being a teenager, the corruption and injustices in the United States, and my personal opinion on current events a happening all around the world. I don’t have a specific audience I’m hoping to connect with but rather anyone who has experienced the same things and or is interested in reading another person’s point of view. But most of all I’m starting this blog so my voice can be heard, i don’t want to be the kind of person who keeps everything bottled up. If all goes well then I’m hoping that in the future someone will look forward to reading my post and that my voice will finally be heard!

Leave a Reply

