Tourist?

 

If you live by or in a very visited place, you know of this far too much. Whether they get in your way while going to work or they ask you to take a picture for them, you despise them. But you can’t hate them too much because we have all been a tourist at one point of our lives. Most people when they travel they take pictures of everything. When i travel with my mom she wants to take family pictures in front of everything. My sister likes to take pictures of the scenery with her professional camera. My brother he takes pictures with his phone for instagram or snapchat. As for myself, i don’t really take pictures. Ill take one just so i can post it on instagram so people know I’m still alive. But other then that i don’t really take pictures.  I’ll have the memory in my head so i dont need pictures to remind  me.

Tourist

Leave a Reply

